£ $

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Nashville Sessions - David John & the Comstock Cowboys

Nashville Sessions - David John & the Comstock Cowboys
Product Code: Nashville Sessions - David John & the Comstock Cowboys
Availability: In Stock
Price: $18.99
   - OR -   

Nashville Sessions album by John David / David John & The Comstock Cowboys was released Jan 30, 2007 on the Aztec label. David John was nominated songwriter and entertainer of the year by the Western Music Association. Nashville Sessions music CDs He brings his knowledge of western heritage, cowboy legends, wild west history, and fast horses into his songs. Nashville Sessions songs His songs seem to reach out and touch even those who aren't sure what western music is all about. Nashville Sessions album His rich baritone voice, coupled by his original songwriting is a once in a lifetime combination. So join David John and his band The Comstock Cowboys on a journey to the old west. Nashville Sessions CD music contains a single disc with 14 songs.

1 Southern Lady      
  2 I'm Not That Good At Saying Goodbye      
  3 Music City Dream      
  4 All I Really Need      
  5 Good To the Last Tear Drop      
  6 I Don't Want to Play Anymore      
  7 Band Played A Cheatin' Song      
  8 I'm Gonna Wash Her Memory      
  9 Woman Possessed      
  10 Eight Mile River      
  11 Let the Lovin' In      
  12 You Made a Believer Out of Me      
  13 She's Getting Over Me      
  14 You Don't Have To Be From Dixie

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:


Contact Info

&nbspThe Museum of Western Film History
701 S. Main Street
Lone Pine, CA 93545